Monte Vista School

ELD Standards

English Language Learners

English Language Learners Logo
Martinez, Martha
Teacher (Gr K) Room 1

About the CELDT

California English Language Development Test (CELDT)

EL Placement Information

WCUSD English Learner Webpage

Education for English Learners

Note:  If you need translation of the above webpage, click on link above, scroll down to bottom of webpage, click on "Translation", and click on available language (i.e. Spanish, Chinese, Portuguese, etc.).